Varsity Head Coaches Contacts

Head Coaching-Contacts

Sport First Name  Last Name Email Season
Cheerleading Brooke Wojcik Brooke.wojcik@bexleyschools.org Fall
Cross Country Eric Acton eric.acton@bexleyschools.org Fall
Field Hockey Kara Whitlatch kara.whitlatch@bexleyschools.org Fall
Football Mike Golden mike.golden@bexleyschools.org Fall
Boys Golf Jim Ryan jimmy.ryan@bexleyschools.org Fall
Girls Golf Bryce Baugh brycen.baugh@bexleyschools.org Fall
Boys Soccer Jay Scott jay.scott@bexleyschools.org Fall
Girls Soccer Ryan Leven ryan.leven@bexleyschools.org Fall
Girls Tennis Shelby Cheses shelby.cheses@bexleyschools.org Fall
Volleyball Mindy Cain mindy.cain@bexleyschools.org Fall
Boys Basketball Todd Phillips todd.phillips@bexleyschools.org Winter
Girls Basketball Joshua Price joshua.price@bexleyschools.org Winter
Cheerleading Brooke Wojcik Brooke.wojcik@bexleyschools.org Winter
Swimming Mitch Fries mitch.fries@bexleyschools.org Winter
Swimming Sandy Sliwowski sandy.sliwowski@bexleyschools.org Winter
Wrestling Chris Bragg chris.bragg@bexleyschools.org Winter
Baseball Andrew Orlins andrew.orlins@bexleyschools.org Spring
Boys LAX Chris Robbins chris.robbins@bexleyschool.org Spring
Girls LAX Maggie Bornhorst maggie.bornhorst@bexleyschools.org Spring
Softball Jessica Sciacca jessica.sciacca@bexleyschools.org Spring
Boys Tennis Mark Liefeld mark.liefeld@bexleyschools.org Spring
Boys Track & Field Shane Roberts shane.roberts@bexleyschools.org Spring
Girls  Track & Field Jamie Hayes jamie.hayed@bexleschools.org Spring