Varsity Head Coaches Contacts

Head Coaching-Contacts

Sport First Name  Last Name Email Season
Cheerleading Brooke Wojcik Brooke.wojcik@bexley.us Fall
Cross Country Eric Acton eric.acton@bexley.us Fall
Field Hockey Kara Whitlatch kara.whitlatch@bexley.us Fall
Football Mike Golden mike.golden@bexley.us Fall
Boys Golf Jim Ryan jimmy.ryan@bexley.us Fall
Girls Golf Bryce Baugh brycen.baugh@bexley.us Fall
Boys Soccer Jay Scott jay.scott@bexley.us Fall
Girls Soccer Scott James scott.james@bexley.us Fall
Girls Tennis Shelby Cheses shelby.cheses@bexley.us Fall
Volleyball Mindy Cain mindy.cain@bexley.us Fall
Boys Basketball Todd Phillips todd.phillips@bexley.us Winter
Girls Basketball Bryce Baugh brycen.baugh@bexley.us Winter
Cheerleading Brooke Wojcik Brooke.wojcik@bexley.us Winter
Swimming Mitch Fries mitch.fries@bexley.us Winter
Swimming Sandy Sliwowski sandy.sliwowski@bexley.us Winter
Wrestling Chris Bragg chris.bragg@bexley.us Winter
Baseball TBD Spring
Boys LAX Chris Robbins chris.robbins@bexley.us Spring
Girls LAX Maggie Pope maggie.bornhorst@bexley.us Spring
Softball Jessica Sciacca jessica.sciacca@bexley.us Spring
Boys Tennis Will Gingery will.gingery@bexley.us Spring
Boys Track & Field Shane Roberts shane.roberts@bexley.us Spring
Girls  Track & Field Jamie Hayes jamie.hayes@bexley.us Spring